Contact us 0116 212 7084

Free Postage Anywhere in UK*

Home > Audios and Electronics > Nasheeds - Naats - Hamd > 1415: The Beginning - Zain Bhikha
1415: The Beginning - Zain Bhikha Product Photo Product Photo Product Photo

1415: The Beginning - Zain Bhikha

“1415 The Beginning” pays true homage to when Zain Bhikha began recording in 1994/1415 AH.

2009 marks fifteen years since he officially released his first independent debut album “A Way of Life”.

The release of 1415 pays tribute to his beginnings with 12 emotionally driven tracks. The album also features a fresh new approach to classic songs such as ‘Fortunate is He’. This album is a true tribute to the work of Zain Bhikha in its simplicity and profound messages; it’s a must for all those seeking peace in the remembrance of God.

Please see the sample tracks:

  1. Mum and Dad
  2. Fortunate Is He
  3. Jashne Ahmad Rasul
  4. Never Alone
  5. Peace Train
  6. Who I Am
  7. Zamilooni
  8. You Are Very Special
  9. The Prophet (peace be upon him)'s Faithful Friend
  10. Freedom Will Come
  11. I Remember Your Smile

Author: Zain Bhikha
Medium: CD


bicalutamid tabletter bicalutamid stada 50 mg
Price: £10.00

Free Postage Anywhere in UK*


Write review